Contact Us

Address:

Calvary Gospel Church
11150 Berry Road
Waldorf, MD 20603

All Calvary Gospel Church offices:
Phone:
301-843-5588 or 301-843-0640
Fax:
301-870-5767
Church Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Senior Pastor, Timothy R. Wood
twood@calvarygospel.org

Associate Pastor, Kylan Edmondson
kedmondson@calvarygospel.org

Associate Pastor, Richard Foster
rfoster@calvarygospel.org

Associate Pastor, Dana Coleman
pastordcoleman1@yahoo.com

Associate Pastor, Julie Coleman
jlc.coleman@gmail.com

Associate Pastor, Michael Campbell
mcampbell@calvarygospel.org

Office Administrator/College Registrar, Carol Roland
croland@calvarygospel.org

Church Secretary, Gloria Mordecai
gmordecai@calvarygospel.org


Calvary Christian College
301-843-5588

Academic Dean, Dr. Timothy R. Wood
twood@calvarygospel.org

Registrar, Carol Roland
croland@calvarygospel.org