Contact Us

Calvary Gospel Church
11150 Berry Road
Waldorf, MD 20603
 
All Calvary Gospel Church offices:
Phone: 301-843-5588 or 301-843-0640
Fax: 301-870-5767
 
Church Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Senior Pastor, Timothy R. Wood twood@calvarygospel.org

Associate Pastor, Kylan Edmondson kedmondson@calvarygospel.org
 
Associate Pastor, Richard Foster rfoster@calvarygospel.org
 
Associate Pastor, Dana Coleman pastordcoleman1@yahoo.com
 
Associate Pastor, Julie Coleman jcoleman@calvarygospel.org
 
Associate Pastor, LaTameka Lawson llawson@calvarygospel.org
 
Office Administrator/College Registrar, Carol Roland croland@calvarygospel.org
 
Church Receptionist/Secretary, Brittany Adams
 
Finance Office, Gloria Mordecai
 
 
Calvary Christian College
11150 Berry Road
Waldorf, MD 20603
Phone: 301-843-5588

Calvary Christian College website

Academic Dean, Dr. Timothy R. Wood twood@calvarygospel.org
Registrar, Carol Roland  croland@calvarygospel.org